The Natural Victim is finally done!

It only took about a year longer than expected, but The Natural Victim is finally done! If you want a copy, you can click to head on over to Amazon. It is free till June 7 (Friday) so make sure you get a copy before then. And when you are done reading, don’t forget to leave a review! I have a longer post coming with much more info on how long it took me and the things I learned along the way, a bunch of pretty graphs showing my (declining) productivity over the course of a year, and final thoughts.

2 responses »

  1. So glad to hear this, Peter!!! Congratulations! What a great feeling. I will definitely want to read this.

    Reply
    • Peter Reynard

      Thanks Margot! I have been traveling way too much this past month and I finally had some time to get everything together and push it out.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

